embracing winter.

I am a “sunshine girl”…who loves warm weather, walking along the beach, lounging in a hammock…

trailsAnd yet, I live in the North Country, with cold temps, wind, blustery weather and snow. So I CHOOSE to embrace winter for all of it’s wonders (most days)…and today is one of those embracing days. I bundled up and hit the cross country ski trails…on my own…with an awesome mix of inspirational music on my iPod…just a little bit of winter wonderland. Awwww.

Other random things I do to embrace this season…

Sending cozy warm thoughts your way my friends!

IMG_6323_2

Leave a Reply

