inspired by food

I have not always loved food and cooking, but once Bree became old enough to spend away many evenings and weekends away from home…(sleepovers and such)…I realized that I needed something to inspire me and entertain me (not that my sweet hubby is not entertaining enough!)  🙂 I needed something beyond “work” to fill my brain…I also started spending time with friends that valued food and cooking and experimenting with recipes/restaurants…and so came my love of food…

So…for anyone looking for a bit of virtual inspiration, check out some delights that have tempted me lately…

Bon appetit! Please inspire me with some of your fav foods…..

2 thoughts on “inspired by food

Leave a Reply

