chocolate ganache

OK…first “eating well”…and now “chocolate ganache.”  I know…

But for anyone that has been hanging out with me for any amount of time…you may know that I really do try to be healthy…and yet I really do love to eat!  🙂

So…as our days of rice and beans carried us through, Bree and I often created lists of other foods that we were craving.  The chocolate ganache was a recurring theme from my girl…so we helped her friend Leah celebrate her b’day with a little cake…and we enjoyed it as well! (2 candles…for 20 years old!)

Nothing says “welcome home” like a bit of chocolate and time with great friends!

Leave a Reply

