great day.

Today was a great day…I got a job…the one I think I want.  My niece went home from the hospital…and got the good news that she can go to Haiti as soon as her picc line is out.  My dear friend passed her personal training test and is now a certified trainer after crazy weeks of studying! I enjoyed a Friday date night with my hubby and my girl comes home from college tonight.  Yippee!

You gotta love these great days…when they arrive…you never know when the next one may be!

ps…here are a few of my favorite places to peek…

inspiration and more at the apparent project

beautiful yumminess at honey & jam

visions and plans for the long weekend at my baking addiction

memorial day sales at the gap

dreaming about a trip to thailand

One thought on “great day.

Leave a Reply

