what do you stay awake for?

How fun is that?  You too can make your own cup!!!!  I will promote Caribou…or Starbucks…or Sati Coffee…or Swede Hollow Cafe…   You see, I am really not partial to anyone in particular.  I just love a good cup of coffee…with a little room for cream!

Finished a nearly three hour meeting tonight…drove through pouring rain…came home to find a couple of cute teenage girlies cuddled on my couch…so I chose to join them!  It is now 12:56 am and I have big plans tomorrow…shopping and a sleepover with a few of my favorite girls!  So I best get some sleep.

What do you stay awake for?

https://www.cariboucoffee.com/page/1/make-the-cup.jsp

Leave a Reply

