menu making

Browsing through cookbooks is something that I LOVE!  I can grab a pile of them and crawl into bed at night with a stack of post-it notes and dream and drool!  I typically plan my weekly menu on Sunday afternoons and post it on the fridge for the week.  I have seen a few others post ideas/plans in their blogs and it has helped me think out of the box and reminded me of some old favorites that I have not made for awhile.  So here goes…my inspiration for the week….feel free to reply with your menu ideas to inspire me for next week!  🙂

  • sunday…grilled burgers with cheddar
  • monday…spinach salad and pizza…with my bible study girls!  (sorry sweet hubby)
  • tuesday…grilled pork chopped and garlic fries
  • wednesday…on our own again (i will be eating pasta at biaggi’s…YUM!)
  • thursday…fish tacos
  • friday…chicken pasta toss
  • saturday…date night!  out!

One thought on “menu making

Leave a Reply

