day 1 in the world of blogs

I am truly enjoying my summer vacation (76 days of it!!!!)  to reflect on the priorities in my life.  I have logged 42 days (of the 76) worth of fabulous food on my Facebook page, I have become followers of other blogs and now…here I am…creator of my own blog.  In this, I hope to find a way to be intentional about living a half-full life!  I will share random thoughts from my day, favorites that I encounter from recipes to restaurants…from books to blogs…from new discoveries to old memories.  And so it begins!

One thought on “day 1 in the world of blogs

Leave a Reply

